1. 此项服务在你们网站上有任何收费么?
  • 我们承诺帮助业主找家装团队绝对不收取任何费用

 

  1. 我在选择家装团队时承担任何责任了么?
  • 所有业主在选择与我们合作的家装团队时不承担任何责任。同时,我们还会保证所有推荐的家装团队/公司均具备提供早先的工程照片,和来自我们之前客人的好评记录。

 

  1. 如何才能选到最符合我需求的家装团队呢?
  • 我们丰富的后台数据可以结合您之前提供的信息,再通过结合如您的家装项目类别,地区,等因素自动帮您筛选出最符合您情况的团队/公司。

 

  1. 如何确定我选择的团队/公司是高质量的呢?
  • 我们的首要职责就是帮助每一个业主可以找到有资质,有相关执照的家装团队/公司。我们承诺每一个我们推荐的团队/公司,都可以提供相关凭证,同时也具备提供较之前的工程样品与好评。为了保证每个区域中的家装团队/公司质量,我们在固定的区域范围内,只选择与我们平台有长期稳定且拥有持续口碑的家装团队/公司,从而进一步保证每一个业主的工程质量。

 

  1. 现在我已经完成了快速预约,那么下一步我该怎么做呢?
  • 我们后台会对您提交的信息与要求进行多次的分析与筛选,确保在24小时以内找到完全符合您要求的家装团队/公司。之后,被筛选出符合您要求的团队/公司将会在最短的时间内去联系您。并在与您取得联系后,尽快上门为您丈量,报价与设计。在此之后,我们将会让您和我们推荐的家装团队/公司自行沟通价格,施工时间等事宜。与此同时,我们将会不间断地对您进行跟进服务,确保整个家装过程如期进行,并保证您对我们和我们推荐的团队服务满意。

 

  1. 一共会有几个团队/公司联系我呢?
  • 每个工程/项目的大小与工期不同,我们会根据不同情况为您推送3-5个家装团队/公司。另外,我们将会为您列出所有推荐的团队/公司方便的您的记录与比较。

 

  1. 那我的信息会被与别人分享么?
  • 我们再次承诺,我们只会将您必要的联系方式提供给相关的家装团队/公司方便双方的联系。我们会通过电话,邮件,短信的方式跟进您的工程进展。除此之外,我们不会将您的信息提供给任何人或机构。详情请参考我们的隐私条款。

 

  1. 当我的工程/项目结束时,我可以如何向你们提供我的反馈呢?
  • 我们平台和我们合作的家装团队/公司都非常期待您可以在工程结束后向我们传递您对我们和推荐团队/公司服务的评价。您可以随时拨打我们的家装热线(905)-597-8566 or 1-844-826-7366或在我们的社交媒体(Facebook, 微信中给我们留言)与我们分享您的经历。您宝贵的意见与支持,一直以来都是Reno Compass前进的目标与动力,感谢您对Reno Compass的支持与帮助!

 

  1. 如何快速在线预约?
  • 您有两个选项可以完成在线预约。1. 你可以使用位于我们主页上方右侧的快速在线预约栏,填写关于您家装项目/服务的信息,当您填写完毕就会自动发送至我们的后台主力中心。2. 您也可以通过拨打我们的家装热线(905)-597-8566 或 1-844-826-7366来向我们告知您的要求,我们会通过电话向您手机所需要的相关信息

1. How can I post my project?
  • You have the options.
  • You can submit your project directly by our Post-Your-Project Tool by filling the information about your project. Option2.
  • You can also call our customer service at (905)-597-8566 or 1-844-826-7366 and we will collect your project information.

 

  1. Any fee for this service from your website?
  • It’s absolutely free. No indirect or hidden cost.

 

  1. Am I under any obligation to choose one of the proposed service providers?
  • You don’t have any obligation to do business with one of the referred contractors. However, we have verified all the contractors we referred , have provided several projects for our clients and have received positive feedback.

 

  1. How do you select the contractor that best suit my needs?
  • We have a comprehensive database and proprietary matching system that allow us to better assess your needs and match you with contractors that are qualified to realize your project, that serve your region and that are available when you need them.

 

  1. How do I know about the quality of the service providers?
  • Our top priority is offering you qualified and reliable contractors. We promise we only refer contractors that have received positive feedback from our previous clients for projects similar to yours. We verified and select a limited number of contractor for each category in each region, so you only get the best contractors.

 

  1. Now, I submitted my project, what’s next?
  • We will rapidly analyze your project and identify contractors that are most qualified and available. Within 24 hours, those qualified contractors will contact you directly in order to get more details on your project and submit you a quote. From this point, we step out of the process and let you coordinate the next steps directly with the selected contractors. We will still follow-up with you to make sure you are satisfied with our service and the contractor you selected.

 

  1. How many calls should I expect?
  • Each project is unique, but you should expect between 3 and 5 calls from referred contractors. We will also send you a list of the contractors selected, so you have the option to contact them directly.

 

  1. Is my information going to be shared with someone?
  • We only share your contact information with the contractors that are referred to you, so they can contact you directly. We will also contact you by email or phone to follow-up on the process and make sure you are satisfied with our service and the contractors. We will not use your contact information for other purposes. You can also read our Privacy Policy on the site.

 

  1. How can I provide you with feedback once my project is realized?
  • Our priority, as well as the priority of contractors, is your satisfaction. We strongly encourage you to communicate with our customer service at (905)-597-8566 or 1-844-826-7366 or to share your feedback following the completion of your project, or you can always leave your comment on our Social media pages (Facebook, WeChat.etc) Your feedback will help us better qualify contractors and therefore help other potential clients like you make better decisions. We would appreciate your feedback as we will reach out to you during and after the process.